Wellington Wedding & Function Venues

Venues in Wellington NZ available for private functions such as weddings, birthday parties, corporate functions, etc.

HUTT

Silverstream Retreat – www.staywithus.co.nz

19th Haven Te Marua Golf – www.temaruagolfclub.co.nz/venue-hire

Gear Homestead – www.pcc.govt.nz/A-Z-Services/Gear-Homestead

Wallaceville House – www.wallacevillehouse.co.nz

Trentham Gardens – www.trenthamgardens.co.nz 

Upper Hutt Cossie Club – www.cossieclubs.org.nz

Stokes Valley Cossie Club – www.svcc.org.nz

Petone Workingmans Club – www.petoneclub.co.nz

Hapai Club – www.upperhuttcity.com/community/resources

Shandon Golf Club – www.shandongolf.co.nz/shandon-golf-club/functions

Elderslea Manor – www.eldersleamanor.co.nz

CITY

The Boatshed – www.theboatshedvenue.co.nz

Miramar Links – www.miramarlinks.co.nz

The Pines – www.thepines.biz/

Long Room (Basin Reserve) – www.scarletevents.co.nz

Macs Function Centre – www.macsfunctioncentre.co.nz

Foxglove – www.foxglovebar.co.nz/functions

The Rowing Club – www.wrcfunctions.co.nz

Boat Cafe (Tug Boat) – www.boatcafe.co.nz

Amora Hotel (Duxton) – www.wellington.amorahotels.com

Michael Fowler Centre – www.pwv.co.nz/our-venues/michael-fowler-centre/hire-our-venues

Wellington Town Hall – www.pwv.co.nz/our-venues/wellington-town-hall/hire-our-venues

St James Theatre – www.pwv.co.nz/our-venues/st-james-theatre/hire-our-venues/